Made in Glarnerland

Logistics training / apprenticeship

We offer you an interesting and instructive environment with well-trained specialists who will accompany you on your way into professional life as a Logistics Specialist. We will train you in the field of warehousing. 

As a Logistics Specialist you will learn everything about the incoming and outgoing goods process, about goods storage and how to check stock levels. Computers and scanners are important tools in your daily work. You will also be trained as a forklift driver to transport goods and manage internal warehouses.

When customer components come from production to the forwarding company, Logistics Specialist prepare the goods for dispatch, pack and label them in accordance with regulations, draw up the delivery documents and load the vehicles. They always comply with quality and safety measures. As a Logistics Specialist at Sauter Bachmann, it is particularly important to carefully check incoming and outgoing goods, correctly book them and package them in accordance with the high quality standards of our customers.

To apply for an apprenticeship or a trial apprenticeship, please send us your complete application documents including your certificates by post or e-mail or apply online on our website at yousty!

We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Sauter Bachmann Youtube Channel Watch all our videos on the Sauter Bachmann Youtube Channel!

Susanne Cecio-Rhyner
Management Assistant / Apprentice
Tel: +41 (0) 55 645 40 19

Made in Glarnerland

Logistiker/in EFZ

Wir bieten dir ein interessantes und lehrreiches Umfeld mit gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften, die dich auf deinem Weg ins Berufsleben als Logistiker/in EFZ begleiten. Dabei bilden wir dich in der Fachrichtung Lager aus.

Als Logistiker/in EFZ lernst du alles über den Warenein- und ausgangsprozess, über die Warenlagerung und wie man Lagerbestände überprüft. Computer und Scanner sind wichtige Hilfsmittel in deinem Berufsalltag. Zudem wirst du zum geprüften Fahrer/zur geprüften Fahrerin von Gabelstaplern ausgebildet, um Güter zu transportieren und die internen Lager zu bewirtschaften.

Wenn Kundenbauteile aus der Produktion in die Spedition kommen, bereiten Logistiker/innen EFZ die Waren für den Versand vor, verpacken und beschriften vorschriftsgemäss, erstellen die Lieferpapiere und beladen die Fahrzeuge. Dabei halten sie stets die Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmassnahmen ein. Als Logistiker/in bei SABA ist es besonders wichtig, Warenein- und ausgänge genau zu prüfen, korrekt zu verbuchen und gemäss den hohen Qualitäts-Standards unserer Kunden entsprechend zu verpacken.

Um dich für eine Lehrstelle oder eine Schnupperlehre zu bewerben sende uns bitte deine vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen inklusive deiner Zeugnisse per Post oder per E-Mail zu oder bewirb dich online auf unserer Seite bei yousty!

Wir freuen uns auf deine Kontaktaufnahme.

 

Sauter Bachmann Youtube Channel Schau dir alle unsere Videos im Sauter Bachmann Youtube Channel an!

Susanne Cecio-Rhyner
Assistenz GL / VR / Lehrlingswesen
Tel: +41 (0) 55 645 40 19